Sydney Boys High School

Nurturing scholar-sportsmen since 1883

Telephone02 9662 9300

Emailoffice@sbhs.nsw.edu.au

Contact Us

Look for campus below or click on the map

address 556 Cleveland Street
Moore Park NSW 2021

telephone 02 9662 9300 02 9662 9300

fax 02 9662 9310 02 9662 9310

email office@sbhs.nsw.edu.au

campus sidebar ends here
Skip GoogleMap
End of Map
Maps end here

Email Directory

General Enquiries office@sbhs.nsw.edu.au
Principal principal@sbhs.nsw.edu.au
Student Wellbeing studentwelfare@sbhs.nsw.edu.au
   
Absences - School absences@sbhs.nsw.edu.au
Absences - Sport absences.sport@sbhs.nsw.edu.au
Archives archives@sbhs.nsw.edu.au
Canteen canteen@sbhs.nsw.edu.au
Employment employment@sbhs.nsw.edu.au
Enrolments enrolments@sbhs.nsw.edu.au
High Notes Editor highnotes@sbhs.nsw.edu.au
High Store highstore@sbhs.nsw.edu.au
Open Day Enquiries openday@sbhs.nsw.edu.au
School Tours tours@sbhs.nsw.edu.au
Student Prefects prefects@sbhs.nsw.edu.au
Website Manager webmaster@sbhs.nsw.edu.au